Year: 2016

group show „Offene Galerie“ at galerie 143, Dortmund

From 03.12.2016 – 21.01.2017 galerie 143 in Dortmund shows the group show “Offene Galerie”. Biside one of my works you can also see works oft the following artists: Roland Baege • Marta Colombo • Nicolas Dellamartina • Katharina Görges •

Autumn Gallery Tour 2016

At this years autumn gallery tour of Spinnerei Leipzig my studio mate Kathrin Henschler and I show our newest works and works in progress in the private setting of our old and new studio spaces. On Friday, 16th, Saturday 17th

Vegan Street Day Dortmund

This weekend (Saturday, 06.08.2016) I will be at Vegan Street Day in Dortmund with my poster stall:  11 am – 7 pm on Reinoldikirchplatz.  

ANIMAL LOVERS

nGbK neue Gesellschaft für bildende Kunst, Berlin Oranienstraße 25, 10999 Berlin // Daily 12–19h, Wed-Fr until 20h Exhibition, Events, Publication 15 October – 27 November 2016 Opening: 14 October 2016, 7 pm Lin May Saeed, The Liberation of Animals from

Vegan Street Day Stuttgart

On 15. Mai I am at Vegan Street Day in Stuttgart again. Beside my postetr stall I also will take part in the stage programm. Together wiht Roland Straller I will be interviewt about animal rights and art.  

ANIMA 3 – unort und resonsanz

We cordially invite you to our open studio show during spring gallery tour of spinnerei in Leipzig on April 30 and May 1,2016 (11 am – 8pm)! ATELIER HENSCHLER KIEWERT Spinnereistraße 7 Halle 18, 2nd floor 04179 Leipzig

wall painting in progress

The finished wall painting will be shown at spring gallery tour of spinnerei in our shared studio.

Top

Jahr: 2016

Gruppenausstellung „Offene Galerie“ in der galerie 143, Dortmund

Vom 03.12.2016 – 21.01.2017 zeigt die galerie 143 in Dortmund die Gruppenausstellung „Offene Galerie“. Neben einer kleinen Arbeit von mir sind Werke von Roland Baege • Marta Colombo • Nicolas Dellamartina • Katharina Görges • Cornelius Grau • Ralf Grossek

Herbstrundgang der Spinnerei

Zum diesjährigen großen Herbstrundgang der Spinnerei zeigen Kathrin Henschler und ich neue Bilder und Bilder im Enstehungsprozess im privaten Rahmen des neuen und alten Ateliers. Am Freitag, den 16., Samstag, den 17. und Sonntag, den 18. September 2016 besteht die

Vegan Street Day Dortmund

Diesen Samstag (06.08.2016; 11 – 19 Uhr) bin ich mit meinem Posterstand beim VSD auf dem Reinoldikirchplatz in Dortmund.

ANIMAL LOVERS

nGbK neue Gesellschaft für bildende Kunst, Berlin Oranienstraße 25, 10999 Berlin // täglich 12–19 Uhr, Mi–Fr bis 20 Uhr Ausstellung, Veranstaltungen, Publikation 15. Oktober – 27. November 2016 Eröffnung: 14. Oktober 2016, 19 Uhr   Lin May Saeed, The Liberation

Vegan Street Day Stuttgart

Am 15. Mai bin ich wieder auf dem Vegan Street Day in Stuttgart. Neben meinem Posterstand bin ich diesmal auch im Bühnenprogramm vertreten und werde zusammen mit Roland Straller über Tierrechte und Kunst interviewt. Ich freu mich schon!  

ANIMA 3 – unort und resonsanz

wall painting in progress

Das fertige Wandbild wird in zwei Wochen zum großen Frühjahrsrundgang der Spinnerei zusammen mit weiteren neuen Bildern in unserem Gemeinschaftsatelier zu sehen sein.